If you want to completely remove EFT Server configuration (Servers, Sites, Settings Templates, and users), you can do so with the procedure below.
To erase EFT Server configuration
Stop the GlobalSCAPE Server service.
Delete ftp.cfg and any ftp.bak files. (By default, the files are stored in C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\Globalscape\EFT Server Enterprise or \EFT Server.)
Start the GlobalSCAPE Server service.
Launch the Administrator and log in with the username and password used during installation of EFT Server.
Recreate your Sites, Settings Templates, and users (all are removed when you delete the ftp.cfg files).