If you want to completely remove EFT configuration (Servers, Sites, Settings Templates, and users), you can do so with the procedure below.
To erase EFT configuration
Stop the Server service.
Delete ftp.cfg and any ftp.bak files in the EFT installation directory (e.g., C:\ProgramData\Globalscape\EFT Enterprise).
Start the Server service.
Launch the administration interface and log in with the username and password used during installation of EFT.
Recreate your Sites, Settings Templates, and users (all are removed when you delete the ftp.cfg files).