Edit-Remove Workspace Permission

The default settings for Guest Users include Download, Show this folder in parent list, Show files and folders in list. Users with whom a Workspace is shared do NOT have permission to move files and folders out of the Workspace.

To edit a Workspace participant's permission or remove the user from the Workspace

  1. On the tool bar, click the Edit Workspace icon .

  2. Do one of the following:

  3. Click OK.

Related Topics