Edit Notification Options

When you create a Workspace, you can specify how often you want to be notified regarding actions taken on the Workspace, such as when files are uploaded to your Workspace.

In the Notifications area, you can:

If you later want to change your notification settings, you can do so in the Edit Notifications Options dialog box.

To change notification options

  1. On the toolbar, click the notification icon .  The Edit Notification Options dialog box appears.

  2. Make your changes and then click OK.

Related Topics