The server ends the session immediately when the browser is closed or after a period of inactivity. When the session is ended, the directory listing and any other personal information is cleared, and the login page is displayed.
To log out
Click Account > Logout. The WTC closes and the Log In page appears.
After a period of inactivity (approximately 10 minutes), a message appears warning that you are about to be logged out. You can click Continue to stay connected.